President/CEO:  Rob Kirkland – rkirkland@mgcymca.org

CFO: Machelle Brown – mbrown@mgcymca.org

Executive Director: Rhonda Shidner – rshidner@mgcymca.org

Wellness Director: Joey Conwill – jconwill@mgcymca.org

Corporate Bookkeeper: Wendy Welch – wwelch@mgcymca.org

Administrative Assistant/HR: Natalie Riddell – nriddell@mgcymca.org

AOP Director: Theresa Haynes – thaynes@mgcymca.org

Aquatics Director: Marie Kimball – mkimball@mgcymca.org

Preschool Director: Jane Hardesty – jhardesty@mgcymca.org

Youth Services Director:  Clayton Denson – cdenson@mgcymca.org

Programs Coordinator: Lara Jordan – ljordan@mgcymca.org

Front Desk: Member Services – memberservices@mgcymca.org

Maintenance Director: Chris MacDonald    (228) 875-5050

Feel free to contact us

Blossman Family YMCA

1810 Government Street
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone:      (228) 875-5050
Fax:          (228) 875-9592
Email: memberservices@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family YMCA

12661 Village Avenue West
Suite 100 Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone:      (228) 831-8749
Email: tradition@mgcymca.org


United Way Affiliates

Boy Scouts of America – Pine Burr Area Council
www.pineburrbsa.org

Jackson County CASA, Inc.
www.jccasa.net

Gulf Coast Family Counseling
www.Gulfcoastfamilycounseling.moonfruit.com

Gulf Coast Women’s Center for Nonviolence
www.gcwcfn.org

Jackson County Literacy Council
www.jcliteracy.org

Singing River Industries/Georco Industries
www.idd.webs.com

United Way for Jackson & George Counties

www.unitedwayjgc.org

Copyright 2016 Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA. Design by GREGORY