Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Rob Kirkland
CEO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
rkirkland@mgcymca.org

Machelle Brown
CFO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
mbrown@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family Branch:

Rhonda Shidner
Associate Executive Director
rshidner@mgcymca.org

Natalie Riddell
Human Resources
nriddell@mgcymca.org

Wendy Welch
Bookeeping
wwelch@mgcymca.org

Lara Jordan
Program Coordinator
ljordan@mgcymca.org

Joey Conwill
Wellness Director
jconwill@mgcymca.org

Ginger Upshaw
Aquatics Director
gupshaw@mgcymca.org

Jodi Ryder
Community Impact Director
jryder@mgcymca.org

Marie Kimball
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkimball@mgcymca.org

Theresa Haynes
Youth Services Director
thaynes@mgcymca.org

Chris MacDonald
Maintenance Director
cmacdonald@mgcymca.org

Jane Hardesty
Preschool Director
jhardesty@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family Branch:

David Capers
Program Director
dcapers@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family YMCA

1810 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 875-5050

Tradition Family YMCA

12661 Village Ave W.
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 831-8749

Blossman Family YMCA

Tradition Family YMCA