Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Rob Kirkland
CEO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
rkirkland@mgcymca.org

Machelle Brown
CFO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
mbrown@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family Branch:

Rhonda Shidner
Associate Executive Director
rshidner@mgcymca.org

Natalie Riddell
Human Resources
nriddell@mgcymca.org

Wendy Welch
Bookeeping
wwelch@mgcymca.org

Lara Jordan
Program Coordinator
ljordan@mgcymca.org

Joey Conwill
Wellness Director
jconwill@mgcymca.org

Michele Cateson
Aquatics Director
mcateson@mgcymca.org

Jodi Ryder
Community Impact Director
jryder@mgcymca.org

Marie Kimball
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkimball@mgcymca.org

Theresa Haynes
Youth Services Director
thaynes@mgcymca.org

Chris MacDonald
Maintenance Director
cmacdonald@mgcymca.org

Andrea Seymour
Preschool Director
ymcapreschool@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family Branch:

Wendy Rippee
Program Director
wrippee@mgcymca.org