Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Jara Miller
CEO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
jmiller@mgcymca.org

Gary Bedsole
Finance Director, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
gbedsole@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family Branch:

Erica Hurley
Operations Director
ehurley@mgcymca.org

Jaclyn White
Health & Wellness Director
jwhite@mgcymca.org

Deven Matthews
Membership & Marketing Director
dmatthews@mgcymca.org

Wendy Welch
Bookeeping
wwelch@mgcymca.org

Mandy Clark
Aquatics Director
aclark@mgcymca.org

Marie Kimball
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkimball@mgcymca.org

Theresa Haynes
Youth Services Director
thaynes@mgcymca.org

Leslie Lyons
Preschool Director
ymcapreschool@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family Branch:

Deven Matthews
Membership & Marketing Director
dmatthews@mgcymca.org