We are now open and ready for you! Click here for important info related to adjusted hours of operation and reopening guidelines.

Select Page

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Rob Kirkland
CEO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
rkirkland@mgcymca.org

Machelle Brown
CFO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
mbrown@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family Branch:

Rhonda Shidner
Associate Executive Director
rshidner@mgcymca.org

Natalie Riddell
Human Resources
nriddell@mgcymca.org

Wendy Welch
Bookeeping
wwelch@mgcymca.org

Lara Jordan
Program Coordinator
ljordan@mgcymca.org

Joey Conwill
Wellness Director
jconwill@mgcymca.org

Mandy Clark
Aquatics Director
aclark@mgcymca.org

Marie Kimball
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkimball@mgcymca.org

Theresa Haynes
Youth Services Director
thaynes@mgcymca.org

Robert Lloyd
Maintenance Director
rlloyd@mgcymca.org

Tasha Martin
Preschool Director
ymcapreschool@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family Branch:

Amanda Ray
Membership & Marketing Director
aray@mgcymca.org