Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Rob Kirkland
CEO, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
rkirkland@mgcymca.org

Gary Bedsole
Finance Director, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA
gbedsole@mgcymca.org

Blossman Family Branch:

Rhonda Shidner
Associate Executive Director
rshidner@mgcymca.org

Wendy Welch
Bookeeping
wwelch@mgcymca.org

Lara Jordan
Program Coordinator
ljordan@mgcymca.org

Mandy Clark
Aquatics Director
aclark@mgcymca.org

Marie Kimball
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkimball@mgcymca.org

Theresa Haynes
Youth Services Director
thaynes@mgcymca.org

Robert Lloyd
Maintenance Director
rlloyd@mgcymca.org

Leslie Lyons
Preschool Director
ymcapreschool@mgcymca.org

Tradition Family Branch:

Amanda Ray
Membership & Marketing Director
aray@mgcymca.org